Other Campuses

Religion at the University of Toronto is taught on all three campuses:

Undergraduates at the St. George campus can customize their own religion minor or enrol in major or specialist programs in religion.

Graduate students are based at St. George but may hold teaching assistantships or course instructorships on any of the three campuses.